About Us

Since 1991, Fortune Mortgage Company and our experienced loan officers have been helping first-time home buyers, veterans and homeowners like you find the right mortgage products for your unique needs. From FHA, VA loans to conventional mortgage, reverse mortgage and jumbo mortgage products, we will work with you to choose the perfect mortgage product that fits you. Our team will make the process of securing a mortgage a simple and straightforward experience. Your total satisfaction is our guarantee.

Contact Fortune Mortgage Company today to find out more about the most competitive rates and services that our experienced loan professionals can provide.

Our address is 1624 Ogden Avenue, Lisle, IL 60532.

Tel: 630-435-7777 and Fax: 630-435-7780.

Fortune Mortgage Company is an Illinois residential mortgage licensee and an equal housing lender. NMLS# 116036


President: Mike Fang

NMLS #118360

Mike.Fang@fmcusa.com


Vice President: Imelda Sanedrin

NMLS#118380

Imelda.Sanderin@FMCUSA.COM


Loan Officers

Kimberly Lee

NMLS #221221 

Kim.Zhao@fmcusa.com

Yanfang Carol Yu

NMLS #226822  

Carol.Yu@fmcusa.com

Patricia Su

NMLS #225530 

Patricia.Su@fmcusa.com

Jifen Beth xu

NMLS #224007 

Beth.Xu@fmcusa.com

 Joan Xiao

NMLS #229074

Joan.Xiao@fmcusa.com

Annie Ing

NMLS #225650

Annie.Ing@fmcusa.com

Ronnie Rong Liu

NMLS #226900 

Rong.Liu@fmcusa.com

Han Wang

NMLS #223600 

Han.Wang@fmcusa.com

Jiwen Wendy Zhang

NMLS #226819 

Wendy.Zhang@fmcusa.com

Yijuan Jennifer Zhang

NMLS #227170 

Jennifer.Zhang@fmcusa.com

Daisy Kuo

NMLS# 227650

daisy.kuo@fmcusa.com

Jong Park

NMLS #226198

jong.park@fmcusa.com

Maneet Sidhu

NMLS #227565 

Maneet.Sidhu@fmcusa.com

Zuning Wang

NMLS #225996 

Zuning.Wang@fmcusa.com