About Us

Since 1991, Fortune Mortgage Company and our experienced loan officers have been helping first-time home buyers, veterans and homeowners like you find the right mortgage products for your unique needs. From FHA, VA loans to conventional mortgage, reverse mortgage and jumbo mortgage products, we will work with you to choose the perfect mortgage product that fits you. Our team will make the process of securing a mortgage a simple and straightforward experience. Your total satisfaction is our guarantee.

Contact Fortune Mortgage Company today to find out more about the most competitive rates and services that our experienced loan professionals can provide.

Our address is 1624 Ogden Avenue, Lisle, IL 60532.

Tel: 630-435-7777 and Fax: 630-435-6431.

Branch office in Oregon: 3875-G SW Hall Boulevard, Beaverton, OR 97005.

Tel: 888-735-6678 and Fax: 503-420-0500.

Fortune Mortgage Company is an Illinois, Oregon, Washington and Wisconsin residential mortgage licensee and an equal housing lender. NMLS# 116036


President: Mike Fang

NMLS #118360

mike.fang@fmcusa.com


Vice President: Imelda Sanedrin

NMLS#118380

imeldasanderin@hotmail.com


Loan Officers

Kimberly Lee

NMLS #221221 

kim60108@gmail.com

Yanfang Carol Yu

NMLS #226822  

cy1843@yahoo.com

Patricia Su

NMLS #225530 

patricia.su@fmcusa.com

Jifen Beth xu

NMLS #224007 

jifenxu@yahoo.com

 Joan Xiao

NMLS #229074

joan_xiao@yahoo.com

Annie Ing

NMLS #225650

annieing@hotmail.com

Ronnie Rong Liu

NMLS #226900 

rongronnieliu@gmail.com

Han Wang

NMLS #223600 

hangwang21@yahoo.com

Jiwen Wendy Zhang

NMLS #226819 

wendybj@hotmail.com

Yijuan Jennifer Zhang

NMLS #227170 

jennifer.zhang@fmcusa.com

Daisy Kuo

NMLS# 227650

daisy33669@yahoo.com

Jong Park

NMLS #226198

jonggupark@gmail.com

Maneet Sidhu

NMLS #227565 

maneetsidhu1@yahoo.com

Zuning Wang

NMLS #225996 

wangin@yahoo.com

Richard Shin Lee

NMLS #1647147 

shin.lee@fmcusa.com


Oregon/Washington Loan Officers

Yunxin Chen

NMLS #1580231

yunxin.chen@fmcusa.com | (971) 312-7390

Jenny Hu

NMLS #1475054

jenny.hu@fmcusa.com | (503) 816-2888

Wei Wang

NMLS #1520755

wei.wang@fmcusa.com | (503) 425-9174

Yuner Chen

Loan Processor

yuner.chen@fmcusa.com